In accordance with government regulations click and collect services are suspended until further notice. Otherwise Our online store will be running as usual throughout the level 5 restrictions, with orders shipped out on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays. Free delivery in Ireland for all orders over €50.

2 Chainz - Based On A T.R.U. Story (2xLP, Album)

Regular price €29.95 Sale

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Hip Hop
Style:         Thug Rap, Trap





A1. Yuck! 4:47
A2. Crack 4:32
A3. Dope Peddler 3:28
B1. No Lie 3:57
B2. Birthday Song 5:06
B3. I'm Different 3:27
C1. Extremely Blessed 4:05
C2. I Luv Dem Strippers 3:59
C3. Stop Me Now 4:37
C4. Money Machine 4:43
D1. In Town 3:26
D2. Ghetto Dreams 3:43
D3. Wut We Doin? 4:25


Barcode and Other Identifiers: