In accordance with government regulations click and collect services are suspended until further notice. Otherwise Our online store will be running as usual throughout the level 5 restrictions, with orders shipped out on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays. Free delivery in Ireland for all orders over €50.

Laurel Aitken - The Blue Beat Explosion Vol. 2 (Boogie In My Bones) (LP, Comp)

Regular price €14.95 Sale

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Reggae, Funk / Soul
Style:         Ska, Rhythm & Blues




180 gram vinyl.


A1. Boogie In My Bones
A2. Honey Girl
A3. Boogie Rock
A4. Judgement Day
A5. More Whiskey
A6. Back To New Orleans
A7. Mabel
A8. You Got Me Rockin'
B1. Sixty Days And Sixty Nights
B2. If It's Money You Need
B3. Yea Yea Baby
B4. Nursery Rhyme Boogie
B5. Mash Potato Boogie
B6. Weary Wanderer
B7. Going To Kansas City
B8. Lucille


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 50364436087721
Label Code LC28540