In accordance with government regulations click and collect services are suspended until further notice. Otherwise Our online store will be running as usual throughout the level 5 restrictions, with orders shipped out on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays. Free delivery in Ireland for all orders over €50.

Sleigh Bells - Jessica Rabbit (LP, Album, Ltd, Blo + 7")

Regular price €12.95 Sale

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Pop Rock

Incl Insert + 7", Red Vinyl w/black splatter


Includes exclusive 
bonus track
+ 7" vinyl single
+ album download code


A1. It's Just Us Now
A2. Torn Clean
A3. Lightning Turns Sawdust Gold
A4. I Can't Stand You Anymore
A5. Crucible
A6. Loyal For
A7. I Can Only Stare
B1. Throw Me Down The Stairs
B2. Unlimited Dark Paths
B3. I Know Not To Count On You
B4. Rule Number One
B5. Baptism By Fire
B6. Hyper Dark
B7. As If
C1. Champions Of Unrestricted Beauty


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 689492175610