In accordance with government regulations click and collect services are suspended until further notice. Otherwise Our online store will be running as usual throughout the level 5 restrictions, with orders shipped out on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays. Free delivery in Ireland for all orders over €50.

The Who - It's Hard (LP, Album, RE)

Regular price €14.95 Sale

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Electronic, Rock
Style:         Hard Rock

Still in shrink but opened


Part of the remastered series


A1. Athena
A2. It's Your Turn
A3. Cook's County
A4. It's Hard
A5. Dangerous
A6. Eminence Front
B1. I've Known No War
B2. One Life's Enough
B3. One At A Time
B4. Why Did I Fall For That
B5. A Man Is A Man
B6. Cry If You Want


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 602537157136