In accordance with government regulations click and collect services are suspended until further notice. Otherwise Our online store will be running as usual throughout the level 5 restrictions, with orders shipped out on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays. Free delivery in Ireland for all orders over €50.

Thee Headcoatees - Ballad Of The Insolent Pup (LP, Album, RE, Yel)

Regular price €16.95 Sale

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Garage Rock, Punk




Previously released on Vinyl Japan (ASKLP 45)


A!. What Once Was 2:34
A2. This Heart 2:58
A3. Pretend 3:35
A4. Ballad Of The Insolent Pup 3:30
A5. You'll Be Sorry Now 2:20
A6. All My Feelings Denied 1:44
A7. It's Bad 2:38
B1. When You Stop Loving Me 3:05
B2. Two Hearts Beating 1:34
B3. No Respect 3:02
B4. Again And Again 2:20
B5. Now Is Not The Best Time 2:16
B6. I Was Led To Believe 2:10
B7. You'll Never Do It Baby 2:19


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5 020422 029118