In accordance with government regulations click and collect services are suspended until further notice. Otherwise Our online store will be running as usual throughout the level 5 restrictions, with orders shipped out on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays. Free delivery in Ireland for all orders over €50.
Vampire Weekend : Modern Vampires Of The City (LP, Album, Ltd, Whi)

Vampire Weekend - Modern Vampires Of The City (LP, Album, Ltd, Whi)

Regular price €34.95 Sale

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock, Pop
Style:         Pop Rock, Indie Pop, Indie Rock

Record looks unplayed, sleeve still in shrink but open


Limited edition white 180 gram vinyl exclusive to pre-orders and independent record stores. Includes 24x24" fold-out poster of the album art and download coupon for album in high quality MP3s.

A3 contains elements from "Aubrey" (Gates). Published by Kipahulu Music. Used by permission. All rights reserved. Thanks to YZ's "Who's that girl" for our hook "Every time I see you in the world you always step to my girl."

A1 features a sample of 'Keep Cool Babylon' by Ras Michael & The Sons of Negus, licensed courtesy of Trojan Recordings Ltd.


A1. Obvious Bicycle 4:12
A2. Unbelievers 3:23
A3. Step 4:12
A4. Diane Young 2:40
A5. Don't Lie 3:33
A6. Hannah Hunt 3:58
B1. Everlasting Arms 3:03
B2. Finger Back 3:26
B3. Worship You 3:21
B4. Ya Hey 5:13
B5. Hudson 4:15
B6. Young Lion 1:45


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 634904055608
Barcode 634904055615
Matrix / Runout XLLP 556 A Ⓤ
Matrix / Runout XLLP 556 B Ⓤ


Mastered At The Lodge, New York
Pressed By United Record Pressing
Copyright (c) Vampire Weekend
Phonographic Copyright (p) Vampire Weekend