In accordance with government regulations click and collect services are suspended until further notice. Otherwise Our online store will be running as usual throughout the level 5 restrictions, with orders shipped out on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays. Free delivery in Ireland for all orders over €50.
Various : BBC Radio 1's Live Lounge 2015 (4xLP, Comp)

Various - BBC Radio 1's Live Lounge 2015 (4xLP, Comp)

Regular price €59.95 Sale

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Hip Hop, Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop

Small pop on C1, otherwise perfect


Same tracks as the CD version, but in a different order.


A1. Take Me To Church
A2. Black Magic
A3. Fourfiveseconds
A4. Hotline Bling
A5. On My Mind
B1. Hold Back The River
B2. Ship To Wreck
B3. Let It Go / Umbrella (Medley)
B4. Earned It
B5. Up
C1. Heartbeat Song
C2. Lips Are Movin
C3. Firestone
C4. King
C5. What Do You Mean?
C6. How Deep Is Your Love
D1. Body On Me
D2. Run Away With Me
D3. Bloodstream
D4. Uptown Funk
E1. Lay Me Down
E2. Barcelona
E3. Where Are Ü Now
E4. Cheerleader
F1. 2shy
F2. Blank Space / Stand By Me (Medley)
F3. Sing / Shake If Off / Uptown Funk (Medley)
F4. Heroes (We Could Be)
F5. Lean On
G1. The Giver
G2. Bad Blood
G3. Photograph
G4. Habits (Stay High)
G5. Jealous
H1. Lies
H2. Love Me Like You Do
H3. Black Skinhead
H4. Thinking Out Loud
H5. Shutdown


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 88751 65021 3


Phonographic Copyright (p) BBC Worldwide Ltd.
Copyright (c) BBC Worldwide Ltd.
Licensed To Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited
Mastered At Fluid Mastering