In accordance with government regulations click and collect services are suspended until further notice. Otherwise Our online store will be running as usual throughout the level 5 restrictions, with orders shipped out on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays. Free delivery in Ireland for all orders over €50.
Wildcat (6) : Love Attack (LP, Album)

Wildcat (6) - Love Attack (LP, Album)

Regular price €14.95 Sale

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Country:    Netherlands  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Heavy Metal, Hard Rock





A1. Intro 0:18
A2. Thunder In My Heart 3:43
A3. Turn You On 3:25
A4. Count On Me 3:59
A5. Nothing To Loose 3:04
A6. Let Me Say I Love You 5:12
B1. Run For Your Life 3:54
B2. Let's Rock 3:54
B3. Sophisticated Women 4:38
B4. Rock'n Roller 4:46
B5. Outro 0:48


Barcode and Other Identifiers: